Our Staff 2019-09-09T13:02:48+00:00

Our Staff

Marita Willis – Chief Empowerment Officer

Public Schools Outreach

Denise Anthony – Director

Jeff Dye – Oldham County In-School Coordinator

Delorise Sullivan – Jefferson County In-School Coordinator

Amanda Fillebrown – Administrative Assistant

Hope Place:

Kristy Robison – Director

Lindsay Shores – Neighborhood Ministry Associate

Rhonda Perkins – Administrative Assistant

Rachel Allen – Teacher, Kid’s Cafe Coordinator & Elevate Hope Dance Instructor

Hannah Cunningham – Teacher & ESL Coordinator

Kenzie Young – Teacher & Support Services Coordinator

Connect with us

We would love to share more with you about the work we are doing and invite you into this amazing work. Please use the two links below to contact us or if you are ready to join, you can donate as well.